Jun Jiu Ling

Genre: Drama, Romance


In the sixth year of Tianyou, Zhizong collapses, and the princess Chu Jiu Ling questions her uncle for usurping the throne. After experiencing a series of sudden changes such as family destruction and death, Jiu Ling makes up her mind to find out the secrets of Zezhou, expose the truth about her father’s murder, and protect her loved ones. With the help of Zhu Zan, a prince of Chengguo, Jiu Ling persists in helping the world and saving people, and constantly fights against the harassment and attacks of traitors. She establishes Jiu Ling Tang, a medical center, to treat diseases and protect the people. At the same time, Zhu Zan and Qinggui’s Ning Yun Zhao, ex-husband Lu Yun Qi, and Fang Cheng Yu, the only son of the Fang family, become involved in a vortex of emotions centered on Jiu Ling. Who is Jiu Ling’s true prince? Only destiny and time will tell…

Season 01
Episode 01 — [][Download][]

Episode 02 — [][Download][]
Episode 03 — [][Download][]
Episode 04 — [][Download][]
Episode 05 — [][Download][]
Episode 06 — [][Download][]
Episode 07 — [][Download][]
Episode 08 — [][Download][]
Episode 09 — [][Download][]
Episode 10 — [][Download][]
Episode 11 — [][Download][]
Episode 12 — [][Download][]
Episode 13 — [][Download][]
Episode 14 — [][Download][]
Episode 15 — [][Download][]
Episode 16 — [][Download][]
Episode 17 — [][Download][]
Episode 18 — [][Download][]
Episode 19 — [][Download][]
Episode 20 — [][Download][]
Episode 21 — [][Download][]
Episode 22 — [][Download][]
Episode 23 — [][Download][]
Episode 24 — [][Download][]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *